Recent Appointments

A selection of some of the appointments that we have advised on across the private, public and non-profit sectors

Albyn School
ccc ddd eee
ACS International Schools
chief aa bb
Birmingham Museums Trust
Manchester International Festival
Venue Director Sheena Wrigley
Avant Arte
Chief Curator Gemma Rolls-Bentley
Art Fund
Chief Executive Jenny Waldman
The Box
CEO Victoria Pomery OBE
CEO Sarah Pugh
Albyn School
Head Stefan Horsman
Laidlaw Schools Trust
CEO Ian Simpson
Downe School
Deputy Head Matthew Godfrey
West Kent Housing
Non-executive Director Janet Eilbeck
West Kent Housing
Non-executive Director Akintoye Durowoju
Department for Transport
Chief Scientific Advisor Sarah Sharples
Director of Arts and Learning Will Gompertz
Goodenough College
Director Alice Walpole
Loughborough University
Vice-Chancellor and President Prof Nick Jennings
Innovate Finance
Chair Louise Smith
Royal Society of Arts
Chief Executive Andy Haldane
Queen Anne’s School
Head Elaine Purves
On the Beach
Non-executive Director Justine Greening